img_7994PAVEL, 23 🇨🇿 👀
Nothing interesting to say about me. Or maybe it’s only me that I don’t want to say anything. I’m the founder of this site, the idea is mine and also lot of texts. I hope that my english it’s not so bad. I’m Czech, but I live somewhere else.

Ivan, 31 🇧🇬😉
I’m from Sofia, and I looking for news and stories from the web. I speak and I understand many European languages, especially English (only for travel), French, Italian and Spanish. I love Italy, since three years my destination for holiday with my family. I like traveling and I contribute to the search for informations for the site. Despite my 31 years old (2018′) I lived in eight different countries!”

Adam, 20 🇨🇿😊
Informations about me? I’m Czech, but I travel a lot. I’m interested in history and sports. I like travel, reading and I play tennis!

Leo, 26 🇨🇦🤠
My name is Leo. Non-professional volley player. I have many different citizenships, I am Canadian but almost all my relatives live in America. I have a Swiss grandmother who married an Italian, and an English grandmother. but I live in Austria! I’m interested in food (and I’m not fussy), travel and sports. I studied as a journalist in Canada, but I did not finish anything


Anya, 29 🇩🇪📸
“Who I am? A volleyball player from Germany, I live in Switzerland and I love photography. I photograph regularly volleyball matches, especially in Italy and France, and I move to Europe for work and not only.
I’m interested in history and I often go looking for abandoned places to photograph.”

Danijel, 28 🇭🇷👻